Make your own free website on
Gem Home
Release 6

Project Gem - Release 6

The Audio Company

Echo recording company has come forward to release 15 movies of Ilaiyaraaja which they possess the copyright. This will be set of CD's specially priced for the ProjectGem and being released for the first time in digital format.

These CD's are released to market simultaneously priced at Rupees 200/- per CD. For ProjectGem each CD costs Rupees 120/-.I request all to place your order through ProjectGem rather buying from Open market.

Please click on the following links for more details about the release


This release will be in the digital Audio Compact Disc (ACD) format spanning across 2 CD’s.


Following table provides the complete details of the movies that will be bundled in the ProjectGem-Release 6


Note: Click on the CD Number for song list

1.CD-329 - Kumbakkara Tangaiyya , Enga Ooru Maapilai & My Dear Kuttichathan
2.CD-330 - Naan Sonnade Sattam , Unakkaagave Valzhgiren & Nooravathu Naal


The price of each CD in this Package is Rupees 120/-. All 2 CDs Costs Rupees 240/- (Excluding packing and courier charges with in India). Packing and couriering changes is Rupees 40/- (Difference, if any, in packing and forwarding cost, will be intimated later). 

Click to order

Time Line

  • Posting this with complete details – 7-Jun-2004
  • Posting ordering procedures, terms and conditions – 7-Jun-2004
  • Getting order confirmations- from 7-Jun-2004
  • Collecting money – from 7-Jun-2004
  • Placing the confirmed order to Echo,30-Jun-2004
  • Production and packing by Echo by 30-Jun-2004
  • Couriering to all who have placed the orders. from 31-Jun-2004