Make your own free website on
Gem Home
Release 17

Project Gem - Release 17

The Audio Company

Echo recording company has come forward to release 6 movies of Ilaiyaraaja which they possess the copyright. This will be set of CD’s specially priced for the ProjectGem and being released for the first time in digital format.

Please click on the following links for more details about the release


This release will be in the digital Audio Compact Disc (ACD) format spanning across 3 CD’s..


Following table provides the complete details of the movies that will be bundled in the ProjectGem-Release 15
Tamil - Films
CD 357 - Naalai Unadu Naal, Salangaiyil Oru Sangeetham, Paarthal Pasu
CD 358 - Taayikkoru Thaalattu , Marakatha Veenai, Kuva Kuva Vaazthukal
CD 359 - Raaja Raajadhan , Amman Koil Thiruvizha, Anbin Mughavari


The price of each CD in this Package is Rupees 110/-. All 3 CDs Costs Rupees 330/- (Excluding packing and courier charges with in India). Packing and couriering changes Rupees 70/- Difference, if any, in packing and forwarding cost, will be intimated later).

Total cost of Release 17 is Rs. 400/-

Click to order

Time Line

  • Posting this – 23-Mar-2006
  • Posting ordering procedures, terms and conditions – 23-Mar-2006
  • Getting order confirmations- from 23-Mar-2006
  • Collecting money – from 23-Mar-2006
  • Placing the confirmed order to Echo, 23-Mar-2006
  • Production and packing by Echo by 23-Mar-2006
  • Couriering to all who have placed the orders. from 31-Mar-2006