Make your own free website on
Gem Home
Release 10

Project Gem - Release 11

The Audio Company

Master recording company (Sangeetha) has come forward to release Film and Non film albums of Ilaiyaraaja which they possess the copyright. This will be set of CD's specially priced for the ProjectGem and being released in digital format specially for ProjectGem.

These CD's are released to market simultaneously  For Project each CD costs Rupees 90/-.I request all to
place your order through ProjectGem rather buying from Open market.

Please click on the following links for more details about the release


This release will be in the digital Audio Compact Disc (ACD) format spanning across 7 to 8 CD's.


Following table provides the complete details of the movies that will be bundled in the ProjectGem-Release 10
Kannada - Films
1. Geetha  + BGM
2. Janma Janumadaa Anubandha
3. Shikaari
4. Preethi Nannadu Maduve Ninnadu (Naagara Bayalu)
5. Neenanna Gellalaare + BGM
6. Ajeya
7. Shivasainya + BGM

Kannada - Non Film
1. Kollur Mookambikai sung By Ilaiyaraaja and S Janaki

Tamil - Non Film
Raajavin Ramanamaalai


The price of each CD in this Package is estimated to be Rupees 90/-. All 8 CDs Costs Rupees 720/- (Excluding packing and courier charges with in India). Packing and couriering changes is Rupees 90/- (Difference, if any,  in packing and forwarding cost, will be intimated later).

Total cost for the entire Release - Rs 810/-
Click to order

Time Line

  • Posting this 11-Oct-2004
  • Posting ordering procedures, terms and conditions 11-Oct-2004
  • Getting order confirmations- from 11-Oct-2004
  • Collecting money from 11-Oct-2004
  • Placing the confirmed order to Sangeetha, 30-Nov-2004
  • Production and packing by Sangeetha by 15-Dec-2004
  • Couriering to all who have placed the orders. from 20-Dec-2004